6 comments on “Cap’n Joe’s +18 Comedy Interview with the “Hilarious” Karl Wiggins #Comedy:

  1. It’s a sheer pleasure to witness genius at play – todah rabah Karl you certainly had me pissing my pants in bouts of laughter 🙂 – excellent interview “Well Done” a “HUGE KUDOS!” Kind Regards Cap’n Joe 😉

  2. Pingback: Cap’n Joe’s Interview with the “Hilarious” Karl Wiggins | theowlladyblog

  3. Joe, thank you. I thoroughly enjoyed the interview, and as I said earlier I’d be delighted to correspond with any readers.

    P.S. Haha, I’m trying to get a picture on my profile here, but this bloody WordPress business is doing my head in! I wasn’t born bright, you see. I think I need a 12-year-old to help me

  4. I found this interview because Karl just followed me on Twitter ( *waves*). The part where he talks about his family and writing really struck a chord, because that’s me – especially the trying to pay attention to what my husband is saying to me when my brain is still itching to put my fingers back on the keys… I haven’t read any of Karl’s books yet, but now I know he’s out there, I’ll be putting that right. And I’ll be blogging about family and writing very shortly, because like I said, that really struck a chord… Nice to meet you, Karl, and thanks for the follow!

    PS Feel your pain with WordPress…. been there, got the t-shirt…!

    • Elaine, not only have I bought the t-shirt, I’ve worn it, used it to pad out the dog’s bed and I’m now using it to check the oil in the car.

      It must be really hard living with a writer because only a writer, or perhaps a musician or artist, understands how our mind works. Any creative person really.

  5. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site.It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot oof times it’s challenging to gett that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal.
    I must say you have done a superdb job with this. Also, the blog loads very fast for mee on Opera.
    Superb Blog!

Leave a Reply

